Some people think that teachers require training to become good at their profession. Others think a good teacher has all the necessary qualities and does not need any training. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

These days, it is believed by many people that tutors entail continuous learning in order to become more ready to teach students. However, some opponents discern that they do not need further training courses because they already gained adequate qualifications through their years of study. I firmly believe that continuous workshops are mandatory owing to the impact of the generation gap. On the one hand, the reason why training is considered to be optional relates to the hectic studies that these teachers have received. In other words, educationalists study a wide variety of subjects that solidifies their skills in terms of dealing with schoolchildren and the means of understanding the psychological aspects of young academics. An eminent example of this is Egyptian teachers who learn subjects such as early-year development, children's psychology and communication during their university days in order to become completely ready for the labour market and to be able to deal with the upcoming generation. On the other hand, I personally believe that attending such workshops secures reaching a better level of schoolchildren's comprehension. This means that having a well-rounded perspective of teenagers' ways of thinking will bridge the gap between tutors and their students since they will have shared interests and conversations. Consequently, young learners will no longer have the feeling of seclusion, and they will be much more ready for accepting various materials from their tutors. For instance, students who have a close teacher become highly intelligent in this subject more than others only because they love this teacher. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points it can be reiterated that not only do teaching courses improve the communication skills of teachers, but also this benefits young academics to achieve academic progress. Thus, I am convinced that educationalists ought to be keen on attending such programs.