Some people believe it's the responsibility of the government to take care of its peoples health . Others believe individuals should take care of themselves. Give views of both and your opinion

Some people tend to think that government have to care of well being their citizens because people pay taxes. However, others disagree with this notion, as they think that each individual should be responsible for their health and literacy. On the one hand,governments must be definitely responsible for factors that might affect citizens' health, such as air pollution problems or garbage organization problems, this is because we pay various taxes and other kinds of fees to the regime, and as a result, these funds should be utilized for the people as well. However,speaking of medical remedies, organizations in each country should altogether assess the protocols to assist patients who are unable to afford proper medical treatment or medication. On the other hand, another portion of people disagree with this because some might be hardworking and paying huge taxes, but others at the same time could be jobless and get the same benefits from the government even if they do not pay taxes. For example, there may be some portion of the population who deliberately tax evasion from the regime and it would be unfair if jobless people get the same benefits for not paying taxes. That is the reason, healthcare and schooling should be standalone institutions, and each person should pay for schooling and care for their health problems. In conclusion, of course, there is some truth in the argument that medical and study should be the responsibility of individuals. However, in my opinion, all people should have the same rights and a chance to get free education with free health care from the government.