The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, bit it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, a lot of people are used the internet way shared and purchased somethings due to being easier to get. This tendency would cause some serious issues that had not happened before. This essay will expound on and supply some possible measures to address them. To commence, there are two major reasons that lead to cyber fraud on the internet when consumers shared and bought whatever items. To begin with, for instance, some experts told that a horde of people prolonged for long hours on work or study, they customed using online platforms to purchase items in order to fulfil their daily basic needs like food, detergents and so on. This resulted in cyber fraud, such as stealing private debate card information when consumers bought something. Moreover, another problem is many hackers made track of users providing personal news while sharing as users did not set up the security wall online. Consequently, this would cause so critical problems by themselves like losing their money. Even though some problems are serious, there are some possible solutions that can be taken. First, the Apple store is a good sample and launches a lot f products for people to set up their firewalls online owing to prevent cyber fraud. Hence, it’s obvious that the government should engage technological communities which provide schemes like the Apple store for users purchasing security software. Additionally, the other possible solution is for public authorities to announce cyber fraud is a danger when people shared something on social media. This could get some messages to residents about the issue. To sum up, following the statement above, if people used the internet way to do some things, they may meet the track or fake events. However, the government and public authorities should play the right roles for their citizens, it would be better in the future.