Watching television is bad for children. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Technological advancement has changed our lives significantly. Several entertainment sources are obtainable. Numerous toddlers spend many hours watching TV. I partially agree with the given statement because television has some positive impact on children. To commence with, television is an extremely good source of information. It is providing some essential knowledge which is acquired by adolescents. Videlicet, several study programs are accessible such as discovery, mathematics and geographical channels. They are trying to generate good stories for children and also make animations and movies. For example, a survey conducted by the department of education in the USA (United States of America) revealed that more than three-fifths of students can effortlessly acquire knowledge because audio-visual effects are learnable. Thus, Small screens have many positive sides when youngsters are used them in the correct way. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that it has disadvantages as well. Movies are a vital part of an individual's life. Therefore, many infants are easily influenced by these types of movies. For instance, sometimes they are using bad words and consume drugs. Nevertheless, these types of films are extremely popular in some territories. well-known natives are generating a heft amount of money. Most of the time Bollywood makes this type of movie and actors are not thinking about the audience. On the other hand, authority cannot take action on these commodities. They should outlaw this industry and parents should be controlled their children to stop watching movies. As a result, juveniles are straightforwardly influenced by bad movies. To conclude, unquestionably, it has both advantages and disadvantages, but when residents are using the correct way. They can learn many things and acquire some contemporary information.