Is money or job satisfaction more important to consider when choosing a career?

Aiming at familiar industries, nowadays, selecting a career can be significant to boost an up-and-coming human. It is considered that salary and satisfaction can be objectives for a professional. As regards facts, it is believed that job satisfaction would be a long-term target for a person, compared to revenue. As an example of facts, nobody can decide how much he earns prior to joining a company. The employer mainly focuses on its business development and financial earnings, so it normally offers relevant opportunities to all staff. Employees would consider how to effectively complete tasks the company arrange. Furthermore, all of them are willing to obtain ideal wages routinely. Thus, job fulfilments lead to workers' achievements, such as motivation, promotion, salary, and bonus. On the other hand, a human who is hired and offered commercial targets, would gain knowledge and skills during the on-duty period to satisfy himself. As a result, he probably obtain other chances for his career in the future. Plus, money is not a problem exactly. For instance, some graduated students would prefer to retain positions for their internships first, then perhaps to get better positions for their formal jobs in the long run. Corresponding preparations before their higher earnings are both necessary and critical. In conclusion, choosing a suitable place is beneficial for an individual, as well as getting a wage. Compared to salary, it is clear that job achievement and gratification are highly prioritized. Organizing a wonderful plan, more importantly, is to positively affect a human's career rather than an earning will.