All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that electric cars are highly recommended to replace the use of fossil fuels cars entirely. This essay agrees that electric cars can reduce air pollution and are cost-effective. The replacement of electric cars has significantly shown a prominent result which affects air pollution reduction. That is to say, unlike patrol cars, which produce greenhouse houses that contribute the climate change, electric cars produce near zero air pollution because fossil fuels produce less carbon dioxide. As a result, it reduces the effects of petrol that lead to global warming. For example, Australia, which has constantly been promoting the utilization of non-combustion engines since 2010, has reported a decrease in the air pollution index of around 13% over ten years. In addition, less carbon dioxide also means uplifting the air quality, which positively affects body health. As a consequence, the mortality rate decreases significantly. Further, using electricity as the main source of electric cars is cost-effective because most of the power supplies come from natural resources, such as wind, solar, and hydropower. This is because natural resources are unlimited while fossil fuel has greatly reduced. The limited availabilities increase the price of petrol power. In contrast, power supplies of natural energy are more affordable. For instance, the cars produced by Mitsubishi use energy for solar energy, which is much less expensive than fossil fuel prices. In other words, people spend less money buying power supplies for their cars. In conclusion, this essay acknowledges that cars powered by electricity should be used to replace the burned fossil petrol because of the effectiveness of lessening air pollution and being more affordable than the fuels.