Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement give reasons to your answer and include example from your own knowledge and experience

In this modern era, globalization is increasing day by day which brings tremendous outputs towards the citizens. As we all know, some of them are against this modernisation,, however i strongly agree with the above Point. Let us briefly analyse my point. To begin with, due to this new, growth many new companies are established in different areas. Because of this employment ratio increased and it benefits everyone. For instance, TATA group has recently inaugurated their new firm in Rajkot. Due to this lower middle-class families from the local got chance to earn by constructing a new buildings and many Middle-class,class young people got job which helps to increase employment. Stating my second point, this technological innovation helps people to make their life easy. For instance, mobile phones have so many features and of them is a person did not have to remember anything. It automatically reminds you by setting up a reminder. All and all to conclude my point, this globalization and the spread of multinational companies helps in increasing the employment ratio and made people's life easier