Some people think that computer games are good for children's development. Others think it is bad. discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern era, people have differing views with regard to the question of how could computer games affect our children's growth.In my opinion, both views can be considered as truth.In this, an essay I will bring both views and see them closer. On the one hand, educational computer games can certainly help to encourage children to learn easily, these games can act as the teacher, meaning the children play and learn together at the same time.There are various types of educational computer games, such as a PlayStation for some games only, an Xbox also for some editions and a personal computer.The aim of these games is to build children's knowledge and develop their thinking to move forward.New studies prove that children can learn computer games three times more quickly than in school normal ways.Because of that, we would hope to see our children's development be promoted. On the other hand, I believe a lot of different computer games can cause a lot of harm to our children's development in several negative ways, that would happen in the common computer games, for,example many games on the PlayStation and even in the Xbox teach the children bad habits, such as an adult habit, rude words.That leads these children to act like criminals people, then we may end up with our children learning a lot of bad things that teach them to be not good in the future. To sum up, while computer games learn our children valuable habits, I believe that these computer games should be under parent's or teacher's guides.