Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and caused to helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. Discuss the main arguments for this statement & give your opinion.

Millions of animals have been being killed or terrorize as people for thousands of years in blood- sports. Even though, moral statements had been shifted and this activity became unacceptable, and is going to be cancelled. I totally agree with this statement; and following paragraphs will observe major reasons for banning bloody competitions such as social behaviour and health risks. Firstly, sports with cruelty and violence are popular for this spectacular actions, but only slight number of watchers think – how it could impact on their attitudes. Obviously, these extreme sports are concerned on human’s primitive fellings, which are influence on psychology, person integrates into a psychopath who is certain to be a part of this show. Therefore, there are many criminal cases, when people are taking an example and usually it refers into teenage criminal. It had been historically exemplified in Ancient Greek, where simply adored youngsters from Coliseum started to execute their own bloody games on the streets and it was called as “Hunger Games”. Secondly, thousands of deaths or health issues come along with dreadful fights, if blood games will not be closed. Thus, this trend will colossally pressure on Medical and Veterinar services, which are not able to accept that number of athlete and animals, respectively. Furthermore, many lifes will be broken and many traumas will be insured, in this case beasts and sportsman are suffering from this kind of sports only for laughs from the public. For instance, famous fighter Magomed Abdusalamov during his career and one fortunate fight, started to ill by cadastre diseases of brain, and now he is unable to move and life by his own. To conclude, it is better trend of society to exclude blood sport out of this world, simply there are many alternatives. Although, these sports have really significant affect on each segments of human’s life, especially on psychological and medical.