Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

In this modern era, due to fact that globalisation numerous nations have population form various countries. However, individuals possess difficulties because of myraids myriad reasons like, language,food, culture, traditional. The higher authorities should be take superior action for quick fix this issue. This essay will be further elaborate countless steps for fix this problem and lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, the vital fact of this notion is that humans came all over the world to develop nation like America, Australia, Canada for better lifestyle. Another pivotal aspects of this trend is that the law maker should starts a compulsory language test for the residentials who came another continent to nation which make theirs lifestyle superior. Due to fact that language play key role in communication without communication we are not express our thoughts, affairs, quality and skills as well as. This is pertinent to mention that rulers of the nation create public gathering and programs for encouraging the people who want to learn tradition, culture and many other things of that country. Moving further, there are myriads of reasons we will explain in this trend. The first and foremost is that native society help the new one who are suffering from this kind of situation, the most alarming fact is that internet plays a significant role to solve the problem Facebook, Snapchat,and WhatsApp are apps which eminent among all kind of generation and it is helpful for reduce Change the form of the verb reducing show examples the gap between two cultures. Therefore, according to information aforementioned above stated, it is clear that we require a potential influence for this trend and without support, money and encouragement we are not solving this kind of massive problem.