Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we are no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our modern life, commercials are widely known by society. Many point out that promotions are beneficial at induce us to purchase items whereas other individuals argue that advery is widely accessible that we are no longer pay attention to it. From my point of view, the utility of marketing is effective method to persuade customers to buy their products. On the one hand, the advertisements are becoming more common all around the world. The main reason of using promotions is attracting much more customers and many adverts enhance the image of the company. Moreover, they inform the customers about their products and convince people that a company's services or products are the best ones. For instance, the tobacco companies became major advertisers in order to sell packaged cigarettes. This company pioneered the new advertising techniques when they hired Bernays, to create positive association with tobacco smoking. On the other hand, these days since technologies has been developing, marketing widely spreads all aver the globe. It is undeniable that as human beings is glimpsing them everywhere, it would loose the affect to human psychology. Take online adds as an example, individuals are facing up to advertise when they visit some web-sites such as You Tube. In conclusion, taking everythingIn everything in conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, I would say that advertisements which inform about the new products and services, enchant more people. In my opinion, it is the best way to attract customers.