In some countries, there are not enough medical or educational facilities in rural ares. Therefore, some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to work in rural area for sometime. Other people think that people should be free to choose where they work after graduation. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

As the world continuous to grow, problems following the expansion also grows rapidly. As the human population is expanding every day, and in order to have a good life they need an expert medical attention. While, this statement also throw some light, on how the competition to be ahead in life gets tougher. Firstly, with the increasing provision of choices and opportunities provided to the newly graduated adults, a great deal of interest has been shown in fields like health and teaching. Moreover, the youth graduating nowadays comes with great new ideas, and have the internet to support them during day to day tasks. While, being in the health industry is tedious for many, it's also equally rewarding for many. I believe, children are able to make such decision because of active examples of self-regulated choices. On the other hand, being a nurse or a doctor is seen to be the moral thing to do. Additionally, it comes with the experience of putting others before yourself, sometimes it is ideally expected. For example, many children go through many years of studying through the schools and colleges to achieve better quality of life. Hence, setting such high expectations on children who have already went through a lot, can be considered as selfish. In conclusion, while it might seem like a nice thing to do, if the work in villages is not from a volunteer point of view, it should be left as a choice for the candidate to make. In my opinion, such demands from the youth can be damaging to their furture and put a lot of pressure on their growth.