Some people say that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that people with highly qualified in a profession should work in the nation where they were trained, while others believe that they can be work wherever they want. Although requiring them can increase the number of experts in a country, their right to get better job opportunity and improve their career belongs to them. To begin with, the number of professions such as doctors and engineers are imperative for the developing country. Therefore, students who have finished their study in the specific field are required to apply their knowledge and work to their country. Their contribution is needed to help their country to boost the development and they are also expected to be an expert which can educate future generation. Therefore, some government scholarships oblige their awardees to work at their country. In contrast, if some one stuck in their the country where they studied, it may limit their opportunity to enhance their experience and career development. Working to other country is considered not only provide better salaries but also offer better professional experiences. For instance, new medical graduates pursue chances to work in Korea in order to gain advance medical knowledge especially in plastic surgery. In conclusion, while asking skilled people to work in the country where they were trained can bring benefits for countries development and maintain talented human source, I believe that it is better to allow people to work in other countries because they can fulfill their desire to study and get better prospected career with high salary.