Nowadays most green energy is becoming evermore prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world, environmental issue is a big threat to the entire globe. Many people prefer to use renewable energy to protect the environment. However, some folks believe a serious threat to energy security. Therefore, refuse to use green energy in many places. In this monograph, I will discuss more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious sides. First of all, an excessive amount of toxic gases from industrial companies and households by using non-renewable energy such as fossil fuel indirectly affects not only the environment but also harms human health. Another positive outlook in this regard is that we can save monthly expenses. Recent studies conducted by scientists found that using green energy, reduces 3% of death rates. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. By contrast, the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is green energies rely on natural resources such as wind, solar and water energy. Therefore, during heavy weather conditions, many people might face a lack of sufficient energy. Another observation in this regard is that insulation and maintenance charges are expensive, especially for people from low incomes. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that the use of renewable energy is of great benefit to society. However, the negative influence cannot be ignored, therefore during extreme weather, people can use non-renewable energy. In addition, the government also encourages people to use greenhouse energy by providing free cost for insulation.