Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

Nowadays a number of people around the world do not active and exercise due to their work. When people do not exercise, they can be overweighted easily and most overweighted people face obesity soon as possible. Not only fat, but obesity can cause another disease. The most disease that overweight people face is diabetes. Diabetes causes a serious problem to our health and it leads to death if there is no medical treatment. According to research from Dr. Jane Doe, professor of London South Bank University, insists that 66% of people who suffer from obesity also has diabetes. Overweighted people should take care of their health to prevent the diabetes. Also, less exercising can cause mental diseases like depression. From the research from Dr. John Doe and his colleagues in Seoul National University, the main reason for mental diseases and depression is a lack of exercise and outdoor activities. Furthermore, nowadays children do not enjoy outdoor activities, like a soccer or hide-an-seek. Playing outside is most important to children because outdoor activities affect their mental and physical health. Parents should take care of their sons and daughters to hang out with friends. Playing outside can make them more healthy and allow them to make a new friends. In conclusion, activating outside is important to well-being. Also, exercising outdoors allows to prevent a number of diseases, especially obesity and depression. Outdoor activities for children are most important to their mental and physical health. Parents should take care of their children to hang out frequently.