in many countries, not enough students study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effect on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Science units are important due to its useful and neccessary. In contrast, lacking student spend time on this subjects in numerous countries. There are plenty of noteable noticeable reasons for this situation and how it has negative impacts on our society. Curriculum, teachers have main responsible for this issues. First, if the text books do not have interesting contents or real problems, therefore the students might not interested in studying science. Second, the teachers are play an important part in imparting knowledge to scholars. Because to learn a new section in science, time required and enthusiastic from the teachers is essential, however, not many teachers can do it. For example, if learner skip an important lesson, so they can not have a good point in a exam which requires that lecture, as a result they fell boring then the student tend to not spend time on science subjects. Nevertheless, science is the basic for lots of modern works, thus there will be lack of workforce in science works. People will not have significantly improve in technology, biology, etc, that lead to numerous emergency issues can not be solved. Futhermore, humans can not improve living standard or techniques which help humans increase work effiency effect. For instance, if people had not have biology improvements, humans would not have deal with the strange diseases. Another example is that if not enough scholars pay attention on science, people will have less opportunity to optimize products, explore universe. To sum up, both reasons from teachers and curriculum make only few undergraduates keen on science, although, these units still meaningful for the growing of humans, and it is so terriable for improvement of the society without it.