Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think it is fully justified while other think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that renowned sports champions receive tremendous incomes than other work professions. However, some people feel that the decision is agreeable while a bunch of people firmly argue with the aforementioned thought. In this essay, I will briefly elaborate some reasons on the similar lines to justify my viewpoint. To embark with, sports figureheads play an incredible role in society. In other words, their intense hard work and dedication along with immense popularity and fame have put them into more moneyed people just like other distinguished celebrities. Despite the fact that such a field is for a certain time limit and age and after that it would become impossible for them to continue with the field and receive these monetary benefits, such a thought has led them to work even harder and attain more wealth and love by the society and individuals. Moreover, such sports champions are indeed a true example for other individuals. Unlike other occupations, people belonging to sports have served their entire life for the sake of their indigenous country by presenting their exceptional performances in order to maintain the pride of their nation. Therefore, such people deserve to receive such perks and are indeed the sole winners to earn more money than other work fields. In contrast, some people opine that every work field is crucial and so should be treated equally. To put it another way, the most reputable fields including highly qualified doctors, engineers and other respected fields have played a tremendous role in their work pace with their true sense of dedication and hard work which cannot be overlooked in any way and so such fields should be provided with balance advantages just like sports. For example, Doctors are serving day and night for the quickest recovery of their patients, Engineers are building or constructing homes for us for a better living. However, if such a thing is neglected, then this may create an erroneous example for the future youngsters and so the interest in such professions may soon cease with time. Consequently, such an unfair act would rather be culminated to create a good example for the future generation. To sum up, there is no doubt that sports experts embrace a true sense of dedication and hard work in their work fields but the sincerity and day and night work of other occupations should not be neglected. In my opinion, every profession seems extremely indispensable and so should be provided with equal opportunities and immense money.