The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

In some people's mind gay marriage trend has adverse effects on the society, but others think that it seems to be a natrual trend and right for people to have this type of marriage. I believe that gay marriage should be legal for some reasons. On one hand, in recent few years, people become open minded to accept gay couples because of culture exchanges, people start to get more information from foreign countries that gay couples are allowed to get married and adapt children to build their family. Hundreds and thunsands of years ago, same gaders' couples were recognised as psyco patients; therefore, the studies and experts were doing many anaylise analysis and researchs for proving people that it is not a disease. On the other hand, most of people believe that it is wrong decision to let same gender get married. Especially for some religons, it is important to keep to natural rules which a marriage should be a man with a woman. In contrast, I believe it is a big step for human being to accept gay couples. It has already shocked for people when they figure out their sex, and it is also difficult to find someone to be with. Even though gay couple has been together, they have to deal with the whole socialty. It is tough situaition. In conclusion, I believe it is a society developed for allowing gay marriage because it helps people charish their happiness and it makes the society becomes balance because everyone has their auroity to get marriage. Community’s feedbacks