some people believe that university education should focus on the skills of employment for the future. others think they should focus on academic study only .discuss both views and give your opinion.

No one can ignore that the education is the priority for a number of people. However, there is an argument that collages should teach their students the skills that will qualify them to the job market, some people think that they should give the academic studies their first priority. In my point of view, I believe improving their abilities will open the doors for a plethora of opportunities for them. Providing trainings and internships during their higher education will develop numerous types of talents that will qualify them for their upcoming jobs. Nowadays, there is a gap between the graduates’ knowledge and the real job practice, due to the lack of soft and technical skills. To illustrate more, a number of graduate engineers do not have the ability to manage a site or deal with workers; furthermore, some of them do not have sufficient information to work on CAD programs, owing to that fact that they did not learn these skills during their academy. On the other hand, some universities like medical and science should focus only their academic studies as their career depend on the academic knowledge rather than the practical knowledge. However, no one can ignore that the scholastic information is the vital key to practice your work, whatever your majority. You will not be a successful scientist or engineer without your scholarly background. To conclude, it is vital to pay our attention to prepare students for work in universities; in contrast, no one can neglect the necessity of theoretical learning which have an impact on our career. In my opinion, I think that universities should give efforts to build their students’ abilities.