Many cities have serious problem of traffic congestion. What are the causes of this and what are some possible solutions

Growing up in population and cities development are the main reason of increase in the number of cars have several problems in the urban lives. One of the most important ones is that cities ' navigation systems have gotten crowded. In this, essay I will write my logical opinion about how can we solve it. Nobody would dispute the fact that overcrowding in traffic has a negative impact on people's life. One of the first problems of the cars numbers growing and the crowdedness on the streets of cities is that people who have a car would stick for a long time on the streets and this situation not only can cause of wasting the time of people but also brings with itself lots of mental and physical health issues, for instance, people who had sticked in streets for long hours may have an aggressive reaction to others. Another problem that needs to be considered is air pollution because of the massive amount of CO2 gases which are produced by cars, this can be effective on people's physical health and can be the cause of lung cancer. A possible solution to this problem would be that the subway systems developed by the government. Subways are one of the best ways to get overcrowding control in navigation, however this method would not respond for small cities,but it can be a useful idea for huge cities. One immediate practical solution is to build new streetways and expand the old ones, furthermore creating new bridges and under ground tunnel can be helpful. To conclude, I hold the view that first, solving this bad situation needs experts who study on urban life's problems and then presented their solution and after processing in their solution with other sophisticated people the government should start to solve this fundamental problem.