Technology is being used more and more in education. Discuss advantages and disadvantages?

The importance of which was always debatable, and has become more controversial. While concerns about the issue are on the rise, persuasive arguments in favour of the subject matter also have momentum. and are the two justifications that will be emphasized in this essay to reach a rational conclusion. Although it possesses both pros and cons. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the notion that has some negative aspects, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that. For instance, a survey conducted by the bureau of statistics reveals that the negative impact of is harsh and should never be underestimated and ignored. For this reason, the harmful effects of should not be overlooked. Nevertheless, some people believe that can be addressed with some positive facets; however, the most predominant one stems from the fact that, is beneficial and necessary. As an illustration, the findings of some studies prove that more than 50% of the participants were in favour of the benefits showered by. Therefore, the importance of is undeniable. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of should not be overlooked.