Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

In the past times art was regarded as integral part of the society, however the value of art is disappeared for most individuals until today. Because of that, their mind changed to some modernized fields of life. This essay will examine the main cause of loss of interest for art and possible solution to this. The two main causes of less having appreciation for art are modernized jobs and busy lifestyle of individuals. People are living in the technologically developed period, thus most of people are interested in working in updated jobs such as computer programmer which create the perfect condition to use high quality artificial appliances. Also, these days living are getting challenge particularly in urban areas, therefore this is demanding tons of money to live, as a result humans all time passing at their work which they can earn enough money for living. For such kind of reasons, people’s interests are demolishing for art works. Some possible solution to this problem are involving the people by advertisement and impose the art subjects in the school curriculum. When government produce some adverts about art works on the television or internet, it would be beneficial to make some curiosity on the individuals mind. Moreover, in the early stage of school, government must to put the art as a school subject to make them interest which can be enough to rest of their life. To conclude, having too much interest for artificial devices have an extremely huge impact to mitigate the curiosity for art, however we can make sufficient enthusiasm by putting ads about art and joining the art as school subject.