Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of cloths. Do you agree or disagree?

Some fellow believe that the choice of cloths from a person tell a lot about their culture and character. Relating to this statement, I definitely agree as cloth is one of the primary aspect of human appearance that visible to the public. To give my view, firstly, some say that cloths symbolize the beauty of our appearance, because it is noticeable for everyone to see. As an instance, modelling is one of the job that put high pressure on what their models wear. They have to be fashionable all the time. From that, citizen could assess whether they are more into classy, edgy, vintage, or cheerful based on their preferred clothing style. Secondly, some assessment also appeared from psychology field about how apparel could tell about a person's personality. For example, folk who would choose averagely dark colours are likely to be masculine, and in contrary, fellow who have colorful garment style are tend to be feminine. To sum up, it is might sounded like an over-generalization, but in reality, the way a person dress do tell a lot, either their characteristic or culture. However, I believe there will always be excuses for this case, as we live in a world where people were born to be different.