some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

In our daily life, we face different bad and good situations. One side of society thinks that agreeing with the condition that has been in is better. On the contrary, others believe that people have to give it a try and change their situation. Both have different difficulties to handle so I will explain. Nowadays most humans don't want to change their comfort area and mostly they accept all conditions even if the situations are bad. For instance, a person is dissatisfied at work because of the management system or has a problem with co-workers however, this person doesn't take any action to change it. That obligation comes due to that person's economic mandatory and possibly if they argue with each other, it might cause a fight between team members in future statements. On the other hand, some people don't want to live with stability and try to develop much worse situations as much as possible. For example, if they get a low salary, they start to improve their skills and find a new job. In addition, they try to communicate with people calmly to solve their misunderstandings idea. In this situation, people might spend effort to make their life more valuable. In conclusion, everybody has a conflict with different situations in life however, we need to stay positive and try to make an impact on quality life. The hardest thing is to change our comfort zone because we use to live or work in some place easily, although when the conditions are changed we need to adapt it.