Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

In today's modern world, each nationʼs art culture is an important part. Although most people focus on science and technology, other people focus on art, but it is increasing very slowly. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why my art is important and the reasons why I am interested in art. On the one hand, one of the important reasons for losing interest in art is that there is no job market career in art. In other words, art is viewed as a hobby rather than an independent main business that is passed down from generation to generation. For example visual arts culture, dance and music, arts like painting are always considered food and hobbies to relieve after-hours stress that can be studied. When people are engaged in art, they feel great joy. On the other hand, the government is a hood solution to increase the awareness among the generation to increase the interest in art among the youth. The government helps solve this problem in the labor market by rewarding artists higher wages. For example, many artists participated in a recent global exhibition. This exhibition revealed that there are many young artists and their artworks. Our government has created a lot of opportunities for the winning toung song people and has given them the opportunity to take online courses, to open art centers and to earn money. To sum up, art is an important part of many cultures. But still most people use technology and other science as their professional basis. To solve this problem, it is necessary to increase people's interest in art.