Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’ world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Our society believe that experince is of the first important school major. other opinion that, recently. knowladge and technology needs many campany for working more than history. firstly, senior hight school and university are different system education where the campus must choose one subject such as mathematics or Tekhnik so it is different more than in the school having general major. in addation, Many company needs many people where they have experience, because they will fast understand how are interaction with other people. on the other hand, freshgraduate fresh graduates have oppotunity if the major needing a company for example technology. Secondly, science is a good major right now for instance Pharmacy, Food Technology this is favorite subject in Indonesia for the reasion many biotechnology important to support food security. Furthermore, food technology will make new product for supporting businnes such as make instan coffee, it is product simple to drink without going to coffee shop if the people want to drink coffee. Lastly, Globalization era is important every person using Mobil phone, Computer and other, it makes easy to do something like working or study there are many application for example grab food, Shoopee for buying online product. furthermore, Email and Website are using all of people like a student or company, because it is more easier than offline letter. in conclusion, science and technology are more favorite right now than experience, because globalization era a lot of people use that for working or education such as make aplication and website to support daily activities such as businness and other.