Too much emphasis is placed on testing these days. The need to prepare for tests and examinations is a restriction on teachers and also exerts unnecessary pressure on young learners. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, while students are preparing to face the future test, some teachers just apply some restrictions and unnecessary push on pupils. This essay will refute that statement and explain some reasons. The main reason is that restrictions may lead to stress and just make the feeling get worse. Tests may become a horrible thing that students must face. Therefore, the best idea to tackle this problem is just to give more space to breathe to the learners. When I was a student in high school, there were several days to break from lessons before the test days just for making sure that my friends and I had more space to make ourselves relieved in our own way. As a result, the students finish the test with scores over the average. The other reason why we need to release young learners from unimportant pressure is that it is not good for the learners' mental health. More push just makes decreasing mental after students may have tried tremendous effort to prepare for the assessment during the day. It is the wrong action if students are forced to have a high score in their results, for example. This unimportant enforcement just makes students are in pressure and may lead to bad test results. To conclude, the best approach to face a testing day is to avoid students from any unnecessary push and give students more space with their own way to get relief. So, students will not get stressed and have the best score on their tests.