Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

Art is considered an important bit of all way of lifes lives life's all over the planet.But, nowadays fewer and fewer individuals hold in high regard fineart and turn their central point to science,technology and line of work.The main reason is that nowadays every person is utilizing technologies and do some businesses and nobody pay attention to art.From my way of thinking, countries should interested all people to artwork through give some kind of gifts. On the one hand, thesedays more and more human beings want to use from internet and to be wealthy.Because using internet helps people to know many information about people and world and doing business give assistance to humans earn a lot of money.That's why a small number of mortals admire art.Because they think that through art they do not earn many money.Take as an example, now 70 per cent personages do not appreciate artwork in the world. On the other hand, If nations should create some kind of surroundings for art spreading in the world.As an example,If government give some awards to humans for come out on top about art,plenty of persons inquisitive to art.According to the data,in Japan folks like some type of arts and they do artworks because of statements granted crowds of awards to people. In conclusion, art is very important for humans life.From my point of view, art helps people to create many beautiful things and their life be attractive.