Some people are of the opinion that the best gift to give teenagers is Money, others think otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some group of people think that, it is better to give money to teenagers on special occasions such as public holidays and birthdays. However, others think it is not appropriate. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the former. On the one hand, money has a huge effect on almost everything in our life. People can buy whatever they want with it which makes the money so powerful. Moreover, sometimes kids are not satisfied with their gifts. That is why many people think that it is better to give money, so that, children will buy whatever they want to themselves. For instance, in China, teenagers receives money from their relatives and parents on holidays and they use that money for their education and future plans. Each individual knows themselves better than anyone and they know how to utilise the given money in a best way. On the other hand, especially for younger people, controlling money and spending it are not an easy thing. Because generally, they can not understand how challenging to earn money. They may buy something irrelevant or meaningless to themselves with the given money. For example, one of my friends' cousin spent all his money to buy a new gaming console but now, he is not playing video games because of his studies. In conclusion, for some individuals, giving a money to young people are thought to be the best gift option, however others do not agree with this opinion. In my opinion, it is better to give money to young individuals. So that, they can spend that money according to their needs. They can also learn how to control and spend money and it can be wonderful experience for them too.