Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti social manner such as committing a crime, then society is to blame.What are the cause s of anti social behaviour?who do you think is responsible?

It is believed by several individuals, if someone behave in an anti social manner, society should take the responsibility to make such criminal. Actually thereare many causes of this behaviour. This essay intends to analyse some causes of this phenomenon and give my personal opinion regarding responsibility of that. Firstly,lack of education is one of important causes that leads to create person who do socially unacceptable faults. As education build complete individual,all people in one society should be educated by relavent country.Nowadays we can hear news regarding crimes which has happened in countries like India,Thailand and China.These countries have low level of literacy rates compared to other countries. Therefore it is evident that not educated people do more crimes than educated individuals. Secondly,in this present world social media like Facebook, instergram and you tube have become more popular among people regardless of age.And also these things are not controlled properly by law. As a result of that,adolescents and children can gain unlimited access. It leads to misuse of social networks and recently more crimes such as murders, rape cases have reported from different countries. Finally,I am unable to point out finger towards one individual who should take the responsibility for anti social behaviour of criminals.According to my point of view all of us must have equal responsibility to build successful society with good people. To summarise, although there is a belief that society should be blamed for occuranace of crimes,we can't directly scold to society. Each individual has responsibility to prevent crime from our sorrounding surroundings.