The government should allocate more funds to teaching science rather than other subjects for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

Technology grows fairly fast then we expect and this improvement directly interacts with the development of countries. According to this,information the council should give more attention and pay more money towards teaching science than the other subjects. I totally agree with this idea and I will mention why is it necessary. Firstly, science is almost totally related to technology. As far as we know the world changes when technology comes into our lives. When we looked at the developed countries, we can easily see that the governments pay lots of time on science. This approach brings out a lot of scientists. However, to have scientists doesn't easy as we thought. It requires having a well-educated background and lots of opportunities to improve their skills. Secondly, some subjects such as history, language or psychology don't have the same impact as science on countries ' development process. Therefore, to separate more money for these subjects won't be beneficial for countries. Opening new science -tech buildings with up-to-date materials or arranging different types of conferences might be helpful to get people's interest in science. Even giving scholarship to science students help them to overcome their higher fee problems. With this, they can concentrate on their study much better. In conclusion, each subject has different importance in our life. Though countries must think about the future and make a decision according to the needs of time and they should allocate more money to teaching science because each of them is responsible for their development and process.