Which would you choose: a high-paying job with long hours that would give you a little time with family and friends or a lower-paying job with shorter hours that would give you more time with family and friends? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

There is no doubt that some jobs required a long time to work to get a high salary. Even some jobs have short time working but they will pay low salary. The question is, whether I prefer to spend a long time with family and friends and obtain a low salary or work for a long time to get a high-paying. In this essay, I will illustrate my opinion and draw my conclusion. On one hand, to get a high salary you should work hard for long hours, and that will affect your relationship whether with your family or friends. For example, you will miss family occasions. In addition, long work hours could cause health problems. For instance, back pains and eye problems. There is no matter to make high money and losing your health. On the other hand, From my perspective, family is a priority it becomes the top of the list of important things. So working less and gaining little salary and spending more time with family, this thing can make you relax and be in good health. For example, traveling and having fun with family and friends because there is no stress in your job so you can enjoy your time. Moreover, In your free time, you can make your own business that may grow and become a second income that will be a benefit for you. To sum up, In my opinion, people who have to work for long hours do not have time even for themself. In contrast, if they work short time hours they will be in a good health and in a good mood. Money is not everything in life.