some people believe that university students should work part time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, part-time jobs are one of the paths that university students can have extra income through it. There are two opposite camps regarding this issue. While some people believe that having a temporary position is helping students to deal with economic issues others mention that students ought to focus on their university stuff. I am, personally, more inclined toward the first group. The majority of the community subscribes to the idea that having a temporary job helps students to afford their exorbitant university fees. On the other,hand it helps to seek experiences in their future career environment. For,instance 85% of students who work during their courses can find better positions because of their work experience also they can pay university fees on the income of their jobs. However, some individuals mention the idea that students just have one duty and that is studying. They say students should prepare to serve society and having half-time jobs is distracting them from their main purpose. To sum up, all the aforementioned points bring us to the conclusion that although it is essential to be focused on university students,especially those who come from underprivileged families should work to continue their courses.