Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Some individuals think that having a huge amount of money is the primary source of happiness. This essay will examine why people think that the money brings happiness and how other things can make human beings happy. The main reasons for the happiness are that people think they can buy whatever they want when they have money and they can also control people around them. People think that, when they have a lot of money, they can buy everything. They can live like a king and they can solve all the of their problems with their money. For instance, they can build a huge house or travel all around the world with private jets. Also, they think that they can control the people with their money. Generally, if somebody is rich in the family, other family members always pay special attention to the rich individual and rich people use this as an advantage for their own purposes. In other words, they think that with the power of money, they will do whatever they want. However, there are many things in this life to make humans happy even without money such as spending time with friends or relatives and making other people happy by doing something for them. Spending some time with relatives is considered to be one of the best leisure time activities in human lives. People always become happy when they see their relatives at the family gatherings. Moreover, when people do good things to others, they also become happy. For example, feeding homeless people, giving gifts to the beloved ones or just saying good. words to other people can also make humans happy. In conclusion, some people think that money will bring happiness to their lives so they can buy whatever they want and control people. But they can also be happy if they spend some time with people who are close to them and can do charities to people as well.