Shops should not be allowed to sell food and drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The role of fast food in this present time is inescapable. In this contemporary era several people choices to eat convenience meals as compared to traditional food. Therefore, authorities should not be allowed to sell atrocious cuisines and drinks. It is extremely harmful which is proven by researchers. I agree with the given statement as far as I am giving relevant examples in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, natives are suffering from many obesities and they want to chew medicines to control bad infections. Videlicet, youngsters are preferred to consume junk meals which are made high cholesterol. Consequently, younger people are tolerating numerous dangerous diseases such as cancer, diabetes and high blood pressure because it is extremely hard to digest for our body. For example, a survey conducted by the W.H.O (World Health Organization) revealed that more than half of the population in the USA endured several sicknesses because fast food and soft drinks are effortlessly available on the US market. Thus, residents are taking numerous medicines in their regular lifestyle. In addition, unhygienic snacks and soft drinks are obtainable in every normal shop. The administration must outlaw this type of cuisine. For example, fast food is made of harmful oil which is creating many infections as well as soft drinks have contained caffeine and a massive sugar rate. Caffeine beans are harmful to infants and mature adults. After doing it several youngsters are tolerating sugar sickness. As a result, the government must restrict this food. To conclude, unquestionably, it is ruined many people's lives when the authority restricts this they can effectively save the youth because most of the youngsters are liked to eat bad foodstuffs as compared to healthy feed.