Some people think it’s better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. However, others believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending the same school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some people thinks matching boys and girls in the same school has got advantage result and other say that female and male are good to have instruction by the divided school. In this essay, I will attempt to outline both ideas and provide my perspective. To commence with, a few numbers of parents think that it's a good idea for keeping their daughter or son to studying at girl-school or boy-school. Firstly, students can be more concentrate on their study by attending a single-gender school. No doubt, a lot of teenagers are interesting about love by other boys or girls. Which might disturb on their studying. Thus, some of the parents would prefer sending their children to studying at boy or girl college. Moreover, those people who believe that studying separate can be safe and easy to protect their children. No one can argue that every year there has a hundred inappropriate sexual assault case reported by local media. However, studying at the single-gender academy can reduce the rate of it happens. On the other hand, the opposite group say that is better to support the co-educational system. Firstly, the government can definitely use less cost to build the college compare with the single-educational system. For that case government have to find an empty space and spend more money to build another building for it. Which are waste time and social source. Furthermore, studying at the co-educational system can promote children’s social techniques. Which can help them to build a great relationship with the opposite gender. In sum up, in my opinion, I give a green light to supporting co-educational system. Because children can east to understand what each opposite gender's concept and good to have conversations with each other. Also, the government can organize the financial cost-effectively.