Some people believe that students should be given one long vacation each year. Others believe that students should have several short vacations throughout the year. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

I guess, all students like holidays. due to having a lot of leisure to have fun with friends, play games and hang out however long vacations might damage the learning process. in my opinion several short vacations in better than one long and in this essay I will support my view with examples firstly, if students have a long vacation they will get exhausted before the holiday for example in our country we have the holiday for 3 months and we have a class for 9 months and after a long time most of the pupils get exhausted. secondly, all teachers like the students may tired after a long time and can't teach correctly and as a result they get angry soon and they don't listen to pupils' problems. to conclude, the basis of my view is based on couple of reasons, I agree that students should have several short vacations instead of one long.