Government should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Agree or disagree?

It is argued that officials should focus on education than on leisure and entertainment. No doubt that education leads to new technology although sports affect lifestyles. I strongly agree that the government's priority should be schools and universities. Investment in education is one of the effective ways to face the disease. Researchers show that some illness rates decreased. improved in studies, resulting in this success. For example last year a lot of people died because of Coronavirus but research and making vaccines led to passing the pandemic of covid 19. However science is not the only cause of increasing life expectancy, sport and a healthy life style affect that. education is not just about to reduce illness it also has many social benefits. Well-educated people tend to invent something that can facilitate life. For example, cars and airports facilitate transportable.online classes facilitate studying and connection among students and teachers. Despite this, sport and life can not separate. In conclusion, education should pay attention to more than sports. survival of the human species depends on improved science and knowledge.