Using computer every day can have more negatives than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

As technology spread wide these days, it becomes easier for children to deal with computers on daily basis. In my opinion, I completely agree that this phenomenon has a bad influence on them especially on their health and social skills. Firstly, long sitting on computers may cause a number of health problems for them. Painful back pain that comes from an improper way of sitting in front of the screen might be a major health issue. Moreover, a study shows that 35% of cases of young people who wear glasses caused by the blue ray which all computer’s screens generate. Also, most of the children who spent a big part of their time on computers tend to eat junk food and refuse to do exercises which causes obesity and this eventually leads to heart dieses. Secondly, at this critical age, social skills are significant and have a major impact on the children’s characteristics. Hence, a lack of these skills might be problematic essentially when it comes to communicate in a formal context such as job interviews, conferences, and presentations. All of that is caused by a large amount of time spent in front of the screen instead of communicating with others and improving these abilities at a young age. Finally, childhood and teenage are the stages of life where people create their best memories so instead of staring at a screen the whole time which, personally, I think is a waste of time in this age. In conclusion, although technology is an essential part of our life, I suppose that letting our children use technology every day is harmful to their bodies and personalities.