Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing taffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree. What measure do you think might be effective.

A segment of society believes that growing the cost of gasoline is the excellent way to solve larger traffic and pollution problems.I differ this above mentioned phenomenon. However,both the view will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with this statement,Nowadays growing of petrol price is always in debatable issue. Alternatively evryday the oil price increasing because of some irrelevant reason.While in some societies gasoline took a major role in every individual life such as people like to travell in the buses,train or metro etc. However some people cannot afford the price of petrol because of their low monthly income. consequently recently the war between Russia and Ukraine had more impact to high the cost of gas. On the other side there are many other measures which can initiated by the government such as government should have to make a wide road to avoid the traffic congestion.Another paragmetic reason to support this side government should have to make strict rules against the traffic lights or on road sides. Moreover, government should have to decrease the more factories work to control the pollution as well and open more import companies to bring the goods one place to another. To conclude, increasing petrol price is not the solution of less trafficking and pollution. Initially government should have to take some major decisions on this issues.