Some people think that government should change they way individual live, while others believe that they should choose the way themselves. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

The public confronts a moot issue in which the state should take control and alter the way citizens live rather than being without any participation. Taking control over the living way of the community is likely to demonstrate some detrimental aspects no matter how beneficial aspects it demonstrates. Now, I will try my utmost to jot down the moot issue below for arriving at the conclusion in the end. First and foremost, there are still some humans behind the term "government". It means that the group of people who are considered decision-makers has the potential to make decisions based on their personal beliefs or interest. It is a significant risk aspect which could not be ignored. Having seen the status quo in Mongolia, there were some old cases which could be proving this justification. In the early 2000s, some disadvantaged groups such as the homeless, people who were addicted to alcohol, prostitutes, and street children were forced to get out of the capital city during the national holidays in order to be seen the city as a well-appeared and clean city for foreign visitors. Hence, it could bring some detrimental impact on the human rights since our government is considered as not capable well and couldn't receive its citizens' respectiveness. As far as my own standpoint is enunciated in an advocative way, how to live is a fundamental human right if they are not influenced or conflicted with others' right. All people do have not the same desire or objectives such as some prefer proper education while remained part wants financial independence. Therefore, participating in communities life from a solid perspective seems so utopian. On the other hand, people have to be responsible for their own decisions and actions. This principle helps us to build a more democratic and well-principled society, I hope so. Hence, giving the right to make a choice by themselves as well as the responsibility to follow their choices is one of the effective principles in modern society. Once and for all, I would leap to a logical conclusion that there is a risk that politicians make wrong decisions that are harmful to human rights while people would be less responsible for their own decisions or choices if the government take control over the way citizens live. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the given statement after discussing the impact of both points of view.