Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

These days, plenty of people choose to start their businesses rather than work for an institute or a company. It is happening because of the strict nature of the bosses and nowadays, the public is enough smart to establish personal businesses with help of the government. Currently, the authority is providing loans to start new businesses. As well as employees are not getting handsome salaries and respect from the company so they want to leave their job and try to establish their own companies or any kind of small businesses to earn money. This is the case because of the insecurity of jobs. For instance, a person is doing work for a company but sometimes the company owner can ask him to resign from his job so people have fear to dismiss from the work. Moreover, workers do not get proper respect and break sometimes workers are doing overtime jobs so these are the reasons why people don't want to work in any institutes and desire to be self-employed and want to become their boss. However, there are a few disadvantages o being self-employed if everyone will start their own business then who will work under the? For example, if a person has a big company nevertheless he can not find workers like accountants, managers, and many more. Additionally, there are high chances of losses due to insufficient staff. To conclude, these days, employees are unsatisfied with the nature of their jobs so company owners should encourage their staff to provide good salaries and promotions. While self-employed would be better for an individual to get knowledge and they can become their boss.