Schools should not force to children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

One of the most controversial issues is that schools should not need teenagers to study another language. From my perspective, I parthy partly agree with this idea. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits than the drawbacks. First of all, a kind of person who really love travelling a lot of countries, so communicate with the local people of that country is easy. This thing may also make us better at communicate skill. Secondly, it help us know numerous and clearly about culture all countries. Thirdly, it’s a big pros that apply person will be paid more money. Finally, someone think that if teenagers study a foreign language, they will be forgot their original. I am cite myself that I am taking part in an English club, and everyone in here speak English very well, they even utilize it outsize the club, but they never forget where they born, and their mother language. On the other hand, I also believe that study a foreign language have cons. Because it is another language, so many schools will invite teachers from foreign to teach students. This thing is very expensive for parents. Not only schools but also many English centres are take in parents. Not to mention the fact that, many youngsters learn another language, then they forget their original and their mother language. They utilize it everywhere they want. In conclusion, education should not need children to study another language.