Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree?

Learning and improving personal skills is one of the main aspect of each human and there two main ways of doing that. The majority of individuals believe that, working together is one of the best way of achieving success and improve personal skills. I am completely agree with that, group working has a huge amount of beneficial influence for person and in this essay I will discuss this viewpoint in a depth. Working independently means being able to focus on one thing or project deeply and it also helps to people provide their perspective on what they need. Intellectual skills arises when learners will have some problems during doing difficult tasks, which he or she has never done before and during the working hours they will try to get out from their difficulties thy will start to understand and learn how to work independently, perhaps that is why some people choose this idea. However, despite of increasing productivity of learners by doing more independent, working with others has several benefits too. Doing group activities such as school projects helps people to work together effectively and there will not be any distractions during the working period. Helping each others - is the most important part of this viewpoint. For example, if humans will work together they will be able to finish the project in a short amount of time without having any issues, because there will not work only one person, no almost each individual try to show his or her skill as possible they can and by the way untwist their knowledge. To conclude, being in a big community means having more than one knowledge, which means it improves each participants minds too.