In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather then buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

When people make an important decision in their lives like moving from their building, they have to decide other things related to their old stuff, so there will be a question, is it wise to rent a house or to buy it? in this essay I will discuss why renting apartment will guarantee a good future, but why it will drag so many problems too. Renting houses has so many benefits, like having this sort of long-term investment, maybe buying it will mean a huge revenue in short term, but what if the owners prefer to get a little bit of money monthly or yearly for their whole life, this may consider like doubling the amount of money on the long term, another benefit of renting is keeping the possibility of a return to their property one day, such as working nearby, this will avoid them the struggling of finding a new home process and making new relationships with new neiboughrs. On the other side, renting houses could be risky, once you may not be lucky in finding a renter, or this renter could be untidy and leave it with so much damage, which will cost the owners for fixing and maintenance later on, additionally, people should put in their minds that these houses will not remain the same as years running, due to the fact that renters may look for modern decorating and needing to some maintenance works. In conclusion, renting is a good choice to invest money in, and putting fair laws and regulations by the government related to this topic will encourage people to take the decision and will make them feel safe.