Some people say History is one of the most important school subject. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been a long-lasting argument that whether history important’ s importance supercedes Science and Technology. I personally believe that educational system should mainly focus on the Science and Technological types of subject, while history’ vital role in a society is impossible to be ignored. It is proved that a society needs to connect its roots in culture, traditions and more importantly morality. During school time, it is the best time of learning historical matters, taught by some specializations. Next to the beneficial nature of history, being in an interactive atmosphere like a school class boost our passion and curiosity to gain more deep insights of any subject. On the other hand, there should be a major emphesis on the parts of subjects which lead students to make money better. Next to this matter, nowadays, the modern would require more those expertise which are closely relevant to industry and production. According to these insights, educational systems are more efficient to prepare students for the reality. Unfortunately, consumerism, as a pandemic disease, monopolizes all aspects of life, generating the need for technical and scientific skills the most. All in all, despite the vital role history plays, I share the opinion of those who support technical and scientific subjects to place at top priority as the real world demands.