"prevention is better than cure". Research and treating is too costly. so it would be better to invest in preventive measure. To what extend do you agree.

Unlikely people faced different type of hazard without of precaution. It is caused due to the lack of awareness. when they fealed this obstacle they understand the habitual method. I totally agree about a preventive measure which is needed for every human before any medication. Every year we have spend a lot of money on new development and prescript. At this time our medical sector is developing and they had taken new advanced facility for any kind of illness. For example, in the covid,19 we faced that, this affection happening by cross-contamination. If we maintain our personal behaviour like, using musk in front of another, make sanitation hand before touch anyone or anything. When you take it seriously then you will be safe 70% of covid 19 affection. Most the people are affected for the reason sincerity. Some of the time research and treatment are important for further improvement and root cause analysis. If we aren't clarifying the problem, why it is creating human health hazards? then we should not take any antibiotics for future expansion. In the end my opinion is that precaution is more than better for further treatment. We believe that is essential for cost reduction in the human health sector.