Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the society has significantly altered in criminal sphere, the number of illegal activities have increased as well. The following paragraphs will be separated into two, the first will look for major culprits such as rising of population and unacceptable content in America; while the second observes workable solutions as changing schools’ program and strict laws. Firstly, in autumn of 2022 people had achieved the number about 8 billion around the planet. This trend consequently had launched enormous grew of the whole segments of humans live as robbery, kidnapping and drinking rose, respectively. Although, this is only statistical observation of the problem, while open internet resources that are free to use for every individual. All that citizens needed is to search for them or accidently find them, and after their brains will be absorbing dangerous data. Moreover, diluting advertisement can be founded by teenagers, then they will have been forced to be dillers drillers fillers and sell drugs. For instance, the United States had been suffering from kids who were being affected by malefactors, that deceived them to share drugs with friends. Even though, there is nothing impossible to refuse. The second problem could be solved by adding subjects or assisting students at school to be aware of darknet. This strict should encourage their awareness from unknown people and enhance knowledge about rules in own country. Furthermore, laws have to be modernised, even if they are completely working; enhancing ages at prison or charging taxes for disturbers will destroy the major acts of criminal. It has been exemplifying in North Korea where laws are total, and no one cannot approach them. Whereas there is no democracy and humans' basic rules and dictatorship, this country clearly represents that rules are decreasing sufficiently crime rate. To conclude, humans are the main problem of humanity, no one can change others behaviour and crimes are the clear example of this. However, involving certain schools programs and modifying lars should defuse this trend.