In the developed world, average life expectency is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society ? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging population.

in the developed world, moderate life is rising up and that is expected. this will provide to happen several problems on people lack of education and needed service, therefore, should find solutions to handle that with decrease the percentage of birth and make small family contain of 4 members at al. It is worth mentioning that the vast majority of puplic people face lacke of general services. this is because there are a lot of birth daily, thus that will lead to the decreaseed decrease of service and, this is not fair to bring new member to the society without providing at least the minimume of the requirements. for instance, governemnts in Egypt could not support new birth becaue the huage number of them. As a result of the that causes we have to find a new solution to solve the problem by decrease the number of birth. In order to solve this problem the governments should post the awarenase of the dangerouse iof increasing the number of the birth and they should limit this by themselves. However, this is not the only solution to solve the problrm also the government might put the limitation for each family members to be maximum 4 members only. for example, recent resarch could to figured Change the form of the verb figure show examples out that by decreased the birth that will solve 80% of the problem only. In conclusion, I would irritierate the main cause which is lack of education and needed services. therefore, the government should puplish an knowelede on parents. Besides put the limit for birth as mentioned.