All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

A generation ago, most human beings on this planet were very much conscious of their daily routine, However, people are now losing their confidence and forgetting about the benefits of health. This essay I will look at the main core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that children eat junk foods frequently in their daily life. By this I mean, All foods are not good for health, so unhealthy food creates gas, obesity, and heart problems in adults and infants as well. For example, Junk foods such as Fries, Street unclean fruits, pizzas and so on. The solution for junk food is if adults make those foods that children or they want to eat they can make at the home, in this way the body will stay fit. Another problem is that societies don't have exercise in their daily lives. This is to say, communities are not curious about this which can give benefits for both adults and toddlers.To tackle this issue, societies have to make a place in their area to do gym or random activities. A third cause of the problem is that most people don't give value to a healthy life.To be more precise, ignorant people mix absurd types of chemicals in meals and fruits. As a result, children and adults are getting fat day by day and losing stamina. The way forward could be aware of obesity from the government. To sum up, Obesity issue can be seen in everyday life, due to the reasons such as unhealthy foods, ignoring exercise, and giving less value to health. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies in taking steps in societies and the government.